Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who

Senior Management 

Head of Community – Tom Flower - t.flower@wiganathletic.com

Community Development Manager - Wes Partington - w.partington@wiganathletic.com

Schools Services Manager - Gareth Nolan - g.nolan@wiganathletic.com

Staff Deployment and Projects Manager - Amy Riley - a.riley@wiganathletic.com

Communications  

Media Officer - James Edwards - j.edwards@wiganathletic.com

Trustees 

Phillip Williams - Chair

Claire Evans - Vice Chair

Jonathan Jackson - Company Secretary

David Molyneux

Philip Ivory

Emmerson Boyce

Jenny Meadows

Cathy Robinson

Contact us

Wigan Athletic Community Trust
Montrose Skills Hub
Montrose Avenue
Wigan
WN5 9XN 

Email: community@wiganathletic.com

Tel: 01942 318090