Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who

Senior Management 

Head of Community – Tom Flower - t.flower@wiganathletic.com

Sports and Cohesion Manager - Wes Partington - w.partington@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Manager - Gareth Nolan - g.nolan@wiganathletic.com

Operations Manager - Hayley Sherratt - h.sherratt@wiganathletic.com

Communications  

Media Officer - James Edwards - j.edwards@wiganathletic.com

Finance

Accountant - Ian Horrocks - i.horrocks@wiganathletic.com

Project Co-ordinators and Officers

Community Development Co-ordinator - Tom Drake - t.drake@wiganathletic.com

Education co-ordinator - Adam Sherratt - a.sherratt@wiganathletic.com

Enterprise co-ordinator - Jake Blackburn - j.blackburn@wiganathletic.com

Pathway 2 Participation Co-ordinator - Dave Coppin - d.coppin@wiganathletic.com

Premier League 4 Sport Co-ordinator - Fergus Heyes - f.heyes@wiganathletic.com

PPA Co-ordinator - Chris Baxter - c.baxter@wiganathletic.com

Volunteer Co-ordinator - Josh Harris - j.harris@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Amy Riley - a.riley@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Gareth Shaw - g.shaw@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Phil Corrigan - p.corrigan@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Guy Wood - g.wood@wiganathletic.com

Disability Football Officer - Joe Pym - j.pym@wiganathletic.com

Education/Sports Officer - Dale Wood - d.wood@wiganathletic.com

Education Officer - Liam Sealey - l.sealey@wiganathletic.com

Girls Football Officer - Hannah Hipkin-Steele - h.hipkin-steele@wiganathletic.com

Inclusion Officer - Rachel Scott - r.scott@wiganathletic.com

Wigan Youth Zone Football Officer - Dave Philp - d.philp@wiganathletic.com

Administration Officer - Hayley Bulpitt - h.bulpitt@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coaches (Full Time)

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Andy Ackers - a.ackers@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach: Jamie King - j.king@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Andy Miller - a.miller@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coaches (Part Time)

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Craig Mahon - c.mahon@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Nick Blackledge - n.blackledge@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Sean Rowlinson - s.rowlinson@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Jack Turner - j.turner@wiganathletic.com

Trustees 

Phillip Williams - Chair

Claire Evans - Vice Chair

Jonathan Jackson - Company Secretary

David Molyneux

Philip Ivory

Emmerson Boyce

Registered Charity Number

Wigan Athletic Community Trust's registered charity number is 1120745.

Safeguarding Policy

Please click here to view the Community Trust's safeguarding policy.

Contact us

Wigan Athletic Community Trust
Montrose Skills Hub
Montrose Avenue
Wigan
WN5 9XN 

Email: community@wiganathletic.com

Tel: 01942 318090