Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's who

Senior Management 

Head of Community – Tom Flower - t.flower@wiganathletic.com

Community Development Manager - Wes Partington - w.partington@wiganathletic.com

Schools Services Manager - Gareth Nolan - g.nolan@wiganathletic.com

Finance

Accountant - Ian Horrocks - i.horrocks@wiganathletic.com

Communications  

Media Officer - James Edwards - j.edwards@wiganathletic.com

Project Co-ordinators and Officers

Senior Community Development Co-ordinator - Steve Eastwood - s.eastwood@wiganathletic.com

Sports Engagement Co-ordinator - Fergus Heyes - f.heyes@wiganathletic.com 

Disability Football Officer - Joe Pym - j.pym@wiganathletic.com

Women and Girls Sports Engagement Officer - Hannah Hipkin-Steele - h.hipkin-steele@wiganathletic.com

Men's Health and Engagement Officer - Andy Miller - a.miller@wiganathletic.com

Volunteer and Traineeship Co-ordinator - Josh Harris - j.harris@wiganathletic.com

Pathway 2 Participation Co-ordinator - Dave Coppin - d.coppin@wiganathletic.com

Inclusion Officer - Rachel Scott - r.scott@wiganathletic.com

Inclusion Officer - Jamie King - j.king@wiganathletic.com

Wigan Youth Zone Football Officer - Dave Philp - d.philp@wiganathletic.com

Senior School Sports Co-ordinator - Amy Riley - a.riley@wiganathletic.com

PE Co-ordinator - Greg Hardman - g.hardman@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Josh McEwan - j.mcewan@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Guy Wood - g.wood@wiganathletic.com

School Sports Co-ordinator - Martin Fitzsimons - m.fitzsimons@wiganathletic.com

Education Co-ordinator - Adam Sherratt - a.sherratt@wiganathletic.com

Education Officer - Liam Sealey - l.sealey@wiganathletic.com

Education Officer - Dale Wood - d.wood@wiganathletic.com

Football and Education Officer - Phil Corrigan - p.corrigan@wiganathletic.com

Enterprise Co-ordinator - Jake Blackburn - j.blackburn@wiganathletic.com

Administration Officer - Hayley Bulpitt - h.bulpitt@wiganathletic.com

Receptionist (Part-Time) - Gemma Woodall - g.woodall@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coaches (Full Time)

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Andy Ackers - a.ackers@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Chris Hedley - c.hedley@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Nick Blackledge - n.blackledge@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Dance Coach - Deryn Jones - d.jones@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coaches (Part Time)

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Craig Mahon - c.mahon@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Joe Barker - j.barker@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Sean Rowlinson - s.rowlinson@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Jack Turner - j.turner@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Jack Brooker - j.brooker@wiganathletic.com

Sport and Cohesion Coach - Mike Stoneley - m.stoneley@wiganathletic.com

Trustees 

Phillip Williams - Chair

Claire Evans - Vice Chair

Jonathan Jackson - Company Secretary

David Molyneux

Philip Ivory

Emmerson Boyce

Jenny Meadows

Cathy Robinson

Contact us

Wigan Athletic Community Trust
Montrose Skills Hub
Montrose Avenue
Wigan
WN5 9XN 

Email: community@wiganathletic.com

Tel: 01942 318090