Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Matches

Next match

22 August 2018 Venue bet365 Stadium Attendance

Kick off 20:00 (UK)

Visit the Live Match Centre to access form guides, live text commentary and live access to the match on iFollow

2018-19 Pre-Season Fixtures - All Teams

July

West Bromwich Albion U18
Wigan Athletic
Walsall
Score West Bromwich Albion U18 0 - Wigan Athletic 3A Tue Jul 10 2018 13:00 (UK)
Crewe Alexandra U18
Wigan Athletic
Crewe
Score Crewe Alexandra U18 2 - Wigan Athletic 0A Sat Jul 14 2018 11:00 (UK)
Tranmere Rovers
Wigan Athletic
Prenton Park
Score Tranmere Rovers 1 - Wigan Athletic 2A Sat Jul 14 2018 15:00 (UK)
Whitchurch Alport (U23 Game)
Wigan Athletic
Yockings Park
Score Whitchurch Alport (U23 Game) 0 - Wigan Athletic 0A Tue Jul 17 2018 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Blackburn Rovers U18
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 5 - Blackburn Rovers U18 2H Sat Jul 21 2018 11:00 (UK)
Chesterfield
Wigan Athletic
Proact Stadium
Score Chesterfield 1 - Wigan Athletic 1A Wed Jul 25 2018 19:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Llandudno FC (U23 Game)
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 3 - Llandudno FC (U23 Game) 0H Sat Jul 28 2018 11:00 (UK)
Rangers FC
Wigan Athletic
Ibrox Stadium
Score Rangers FC 3 - Wigan Athletic 0A Sun Jul 29 2018 15:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Fredrikstad (U18 Game)
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Fredrikstad (U18 Game) 0H Tue Jul 31 2018 13:30 (UK)
Rhyl FC (U23 Game)
Wigan Athletic
Belle Vue
Score Rhyl FC (U23 Game) 1 - Wigan Athletic 3A Tue Jul 31 2018 19:00 (UK)

August

Wigan Athletic
Rangers FC U23 (U23 Game)
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 2 - Rangers FC U23 (U23 Game) 2H Tue Aug 07 2018 14:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Colwyn Bay (U23 Game)
Score Wigan Athletic 3 - Colwyn Bay (U23 Game) 2H Sat Aug 11 2018 15:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
York City (U23 Game)
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic - York City (U23 Game) H Wed Aug 15 2018 12:00 (UK)
Blackburn Rovers (U23 Game)
Wigan Athletic
Brockhall
Score Blackburn Rovers (U23 Game) 0 - Wigan Athletic 0A Tue Aug 21 2018 13:00 (UK)
Wigan Athletic
Doncaster Rovers (U23 Game)
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Doncaster Rovers (U23 Game) 0H Tue Aug 21 2018 13:00 (UK)

September

Wigan Athletic
Huddersfield Town (U23 Game)
Christopher Park
Score Wigan Athletic 0 - Huddersfield Town (U23 Game) 0H Sat Sep 01 2018 13:00 (UK)
Bala Town (U23 Game)
Wigan Athletic
Maes Tegid
Score Bala Town (U23 Game) 0 - Wigan Athletic 0A Tue Sep 04 2018 19:00 (UK)