Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


17 August 2012

Latics confirm squad numbers for the new season.

Wigan Athletic are delighted to confirm the first team squad numbers for the brand new Barclays Premier League season.

New signing Arouna Kone will wear the number two shirt, Fraser Fyvie number 20, Ivan Ramis number 21, while to on-loan Ryo Miyaichi will sport number 32. Mauro Boselli, returning from his loan spell at Estudiantes will take number 19.

Full list of squad numbers

2. Arouna Kone
3. Antolin Alcaraz
4. James McCarthy
5. Gary Caldwell (captain)
6. David Jones
7. Albert Crusat
8. Ben Watson
9. Franco Di Santo
10. Shaun Maloney
11. Victor Moses
12. Mike Pollitt
13. Lee Nicholls
14. Jordi Gomez
15. Callum McManaman
16. James McArthur
17. Emmerson Boyce
18. Conor Sammon
19. Mauro Boselli
20. Fraser Fyvie
21. Ivan Ramis
22. Jean Beausejour
23. Ronnie Stam
24. Adrian Lopez
25. Roman Golobart
26. Ali Al Habsi
27. Jordan Mustoe
28. Danny Redmond
29. Nouha Dicko
30. Rob Kiernan
31. Maynor Figueroa
32. Ryo Miyaichi

Advertisement block