Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Community

SUMMER SOCCER SCHOOLS AND DANCE CAMPS

21 July 2016

Join in the fun with Latics Soccer Schools and Dance Camps this summer!

  • Latics Soccer Schools and Dance Camps return for summer 2016.
  • Sessions running throughout summer school holidays – 25th July – 2nd September.
  • Great value at just £7 per day!
Wigan Athletic Community Trust’s Soccer Schools and Dance Camps are back this summer, at an incredible NINE locations across the Wigan area!

The camps are open to boys and girls aged 6-14 and will run from 9.00am – 3.30pm every weekday* throughout the summer school holidays (Monday 25th July – Friday 2nd September).

And all of the sessions are brilliantly priced, at just £7 per day!

SOCCER SCHOOLS

Latics Soccer Schools are the perfect way for junior football fans to practice and improve their skills with the Wigan Athletic coaches and to play hours of football matches, with chances to win exclusive Latics prizes and the possibility of meeting some of the first team players!

The Soccer Schools will take place at the following times and locations:

DATEVENUEVENUEVENUEVENUE
Monday 25 July - Friday 29 JulyLowton High SchoolOrmskirk SchoolStandish High SchoolThe Gates Primary School
Monday 1 August - Friday 5 AugustAbraham Guest AcademyFred Longworth High SchoolGolborne High SchoolHoly Cross High School
Monday 8 August - Friday 12 AugustLowton High SchoolOrmskirk SchoolStandish High SchoolSt Peter's High School
Monday 15 August - Friday 19 AugustAbraham Guest AcademyFred Longworth High SchoolGolborne High SchoolThe Gates Primary School
Monday 22 August - Friday 26 AugustFred Longworth High SchoolLowton High SchoolOrmskirk SchoolSt Peter's High School
Tuesday 30 August - Friday 2 SeptemberGolborne High SchoolHoly Cross High SchoolSt Peter's High SchoolThe Gates Primary School


DANCE CAMPS

Latics Dance Camps return to three locations this summer, providing opportunities for boys and girls to learn new dance skills, with no previous dance experience necessary!

The Dance Camps will take place at the following time and locations:

VENUEDATEDATEDATE
Fred Longworth High SchoolWednesday 3 August - Thursday 4 AugustWednesday 17 August - Thursday 18 August
Lowton High SchoolThursday 28 July - Friday 29 JulyThursday 11 August - Friday 12 AugustThursday 25 August - Friday 26 August
Standish High SchoolMonday 25 July - Tuesday 26 JulyMonday 8 August - Tuesday 9 August
St. Peter's High School
Monday 22 August - Tuesday 23 August




Book your place now via our online booking system or by emailing community@wiganathletic.com. Pay on the day facilities are also available.

*excluding bank holidays

Advertisement block