Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Ticket News

DW STADIUM TICKET OFFICE CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

18 December 2018

The DW Stadium Ticket Office will be open until midday on Christmas Eve for phone/in person bookings and will reopen on Monday 31st December (9am-4pm). Tickets will be available online for home fixtures and our Emirates FA Cup tie at West Bromwich Albion throughout the festive period.

  • DW Stadium Ticket Office Christmas Opening Hours
  • The DW Stadium Ticket Office will close for in person/phone bookings at midday on Christmas Eve
  • Tickets will be available online throughout the festive period by [clicking here]

The DW Stadium Ticket Office can confirm its opening hours for the festive period as below:

Monday 24 December: 9am-12pm
Christmas Day: Closed
Boxing Day: Closed
Thursday 27 December: Closed
Friday 28 December: Closed
Saturday 29 December: Closed
Sunday 30 December: Closed
Monday 31 December: 9am-4pm
Tuesday 1 January: 11am-Kick-Off v Sheffield United

Tickets for our away trips to West Bromwich Albion (Boxing Day) and Swansea City (Saturday 29 January) are both ALL-TICKET fixtures with no sales on the day of the game. Tickets for these matches can be purchased online until 4pm on Thursday 20 December and in person/via phone until 3pm on Saturday 22 December.

Supporters wishing to purchase tickets for our New Year’s Day fixture with Sheffield United or Emirates FA Cup trip to West Bromwich Albion on Saturday 5 January can do so online by [clicking here] or by visiting the DW Stadium Ticket Office in person/via phone on Monday 31 December (9am-4pm) or from the DW from 11am on Tuesday 1 January.

Sheff Utd H


Advertisement block